Support

Back to "Your subscriptions"

Cancelling your subscriptions

Cancelling your subscription doesn't mean that you're deleting your website.

What happens with your website when the subscription expires?

Once your Voog subscription expires and it's not listed in our recurring payments list, your website will be just closed from the public view. You can always access it by logging in, continue developing it and make it available to the public again by renewing the subscription.

How can you manually stop the subscription?

You can cancel your subscription by only deleting your website. However, we strongly suggest not to do it - in case you've run into any technical issues, do contact us at support@voog.com beforehand.

In case you're still set on leaving, you can do that in the 'Account - Subscription' menu by choosing 'Need to close the account and delete this site? Proceed here' from the bottom of the page.


Note that by deleting your website you also lose any credit on your account and you can not use it any further.